Barre Fit


This class is taught by:

Hillary Johnston

Hillary Johnston, RYT, is an ex-yoga teacher who fell in love with the efficiency and grace of barre classes after experiencing her first class in 2005. Soon thereafter, she became a teacher with the Bar Method at their Bernardsville, NJ studio. More than a decade later, she is now a senior barre instructor, and is passionate about good form, core strength and joint safety. Hillary will help you sculpt, strengthen and lengthen your muscles safely and effectively while increasing your flexibility, balance and mental focus. Come see what barre classes are all about and be prepared to change your body for good!
A fun 50min full body work out. No ballet experience, shoes or leotards necessary! This is great exercise class that will leave you feeling strong and energized!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Mon Nov 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Wed Nov 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Mon Dec 04 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Wed Dec 06 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Mon Dec 11 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Wed Dec 13 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Mon Dec 18 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Wed Dec 20 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Mon Dec 25 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Wed Dec 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Mon Jan 01 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Wed Jan 03 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Mon Jan 08 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Wed Jan 10 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Mon Jan 15 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Wed Jan 17 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Mon Jan 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Wed Jan 24 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston
  • Mon Jan 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Hillary Johnston